New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to be seduced.

I love older women. What the hell am I supposed to put in here? Lol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLead Carpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAny informational show... discovery... velocity. Any car show or channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything that’ll keep me interested 10 mins into the movie.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to name.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI don’t like to read much. My ADHD/ADD kick in heavy and I can’t sit still for to long. Unless I’m building something.
Idea of funJust enjoying each others company and laughin at the comical things in life.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving. Seems really fun.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet a piece of mind. I used to want to be happy... happiness is a feeling... it comes and goes... a piece of mind is a way of life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGreat smile and selflessness. Showing love and understanding for others.
On the first dateSpontaneity is def key... whatever I’m feeling that day...

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Table Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamCalifornia Angels for baseball. Tennessee Titans a

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga