New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'd like to be yours truly

It is not an imitation, nor any of this I've said is untrue!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI really love classic movies, i.e. dramas, susspense, critically acclaim shows, and educationl docs on earth, animals sceince and some theater.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesmostly non violent, yet non/fictional movies are great as long with their title has something worth watching. I truly like heart felt movies where the actors stands out. : great show, great memories!!!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTheres many, hundreds of course being that my love to music has much do with being an instrumentalist myself.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite bookshome and gardening, food network, science, and peoples/mens health and fitness.
Idea of funFun comes in many ways and forms. My ideal fun is laughter, feeling/thinking good and positive. Im mostly upbeat and have the likeness of family freinds
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybecoming an author, song writer, or an movie producer.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifebeing more educated on social and accanomical affairs.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersinsitivity, affectionate and honesty
On the first datewell once over shyness, there can be dinner, lunch or maybe just a walk in the park.